Contact

Questions? Get in touch.

President

Jean-François Laberge

president@binghamcup.com

VP Tournament

Carl Pilon

vptournament@binghamcup.com

VP Finance

Dave Rose

vpfinance@binghamcup.com

VP Events

Craig Sklenar

vpevents@binghamcup.com

VP Community

Nadine

vpcommunity@binghamcup.com

VP Conference

Michelle Liu (elle/la/she/her)

VPConference@binghamcup.com